FAQs Complain Problems


Photo Name Designation Section Email Phone

Laxmi Prasad Paudel

Chief Administrative Officer info@bharatpurmun.gov.np 056597004-1004

Tejendra Prasad Poudel

Under Secretary Economic Development Division poudeltejendra@yahoo.com 9847041564

Upendra Raj Paudyal

Under Secretary General Administration Division uppaudel31@gmail.com 9841360273

Om Prasad Pandey

Under Secretary Planning Monitoring and Information Technology / Environment and Disaster Management Division ompandey2075@gmail.com 9847742771

Shanta Kumari Poudel

Director Health and Social Development Division shantapaudel2025@gmail.com 9840058883

Jagannath Aryal

Deputy Director Financial Administration and Revenue Management Division jagannath.aryal123@gmail.com 9851083727

Santosh Acharya

Senior Engineer Division of Urban Infrastructure Development acharyasantosh50@gmail.com 9849830995

Shushila Wagle Khanal

Officer 8th Level 9845703877

Deepak Sigdel

Officer 8th Level 9751005505

Rishi Ram Sharma

Officer 8th Level 9855048684